“Southern Soldier”

I’ll place my knapsack on my back,
My rifle on my shoulder,
I’ll march away to the firing line,
And kill that Yankee soldier,
And kill that Yankee soldier,
I’ll march away to the firing line,
And kill that Yankee soldier.

I’ll bid farewell to my wife and child
Farewell to my aged mother,
And go and join in the bloody strife,
Till this cruel war is over,
Till this cruel war is over,
I’ll go and join in the bloody strife,
Till this cruel war is over.

If I am shot on the battlefield,
And I should not recover,
Oh, who will protect my wife and child,
And care for my aged mother?
And care for my aged mother,
Oh, who will protect my wife and child,
And care for my aged mother?

And if our Southern cause is lost,
And Southern rights denied us,
We’ll be ground beneath the tyrant’s heel,
For our demands of justice,
For our demands of justice,
We’ll be ground beneath the tyrant’s heel,
For our demands of justice.

Before the South shall bow her head,
Before the tyrants harm us,
I’ll give my all to the Southern cause,
And die in the Southern army,
And die in the Southern army,
I’ll give my all to the Southern cause,
And die in the Southern army.

If I must die for my home and land,
My spirit will not falter,
Oh, here’s my heart and here’s my hand,
Upon my country’s altar,
Upon my country’s altar,
Oh, here’s my heart and here’s my hand, Upon my country’s altar.

Then Heaven be with us in the strife,
Be with the Southern soldier,
We’ll drive the mercenary horde,
Beyond our Southern border,
Beyond our Southern border,
We’ll drive the mercenary horde,
Beyond our Southern border.

I’ll place my knapsack on my back,
My rifle on my shoulder,
I’ll march away to the firing line,
And kill that Yankee soldier,
And kill that Yankee soldier,
I’ll march away to the firing line,
And kill that Yankee soldier!!!

We that oppose this Orwellian new world disorder are like the rebels of old… against the tyranny that threatens to envelop and destroy our society.  We see in many cases where this has already been accomplished.  Just as they; the Rothschild-led banking cartel manipulated and almost destroyed the union of America by playing them off one against the other, they seek to do so, today, with their money and cursed materialism… being made to pay for their “insolence” (Nathan Rothschild) and defiance against the oligarchy.

The South was made an example of what happens to those who dare oppose the banking cartel’s plans for world dominance.  The cartels dread monopoly on finance was successful, we are now their pawns and slaves, “chattel”, in the words of that Rothschild puppet ‘Colonel’ House, living only to feed their giant creature and produce more slaves for them to stick their insidious proboscises into and suck the life out of.

Just a word of warning to those that might take their side… should it come to strife… we’re locked and loaded!

Got something to say?

