Follow-up On Flight MA370

I posted earlier about my views on that missing commercial aircraft, essentially washing my hands of it due to the plethora of speculation about it and the time I have available to research it all.  I’ve reconsidered that view and will now post something from Dr. Makow’s site dealing with this issue here.

There well could be a connection between Flight MA370 and the Rothschilds, certainly some form of Zionist plot.  In any case, here is the post, I’ll let the readers decide for themselves if anything shady went down.  Myself, I’ve taken more interest in this in light of the story presented on Henry’s site.  I’ll post further on this if I find out anything more. 

Got something to say?

